Today our guest founders freelance service Workzilla Sergey Protsenko and Peter Schekochikhin. Vorkzilla - a service that will pick up a few minutes of the ideal artist for any small task.

Whether you are an employee of the company, student or manage your own business - one way or another you encounter cases in which not understand or for which you do not have time?

Now your problem will be solved experts. WorkZilla.ru With a few mouse clicks, you will find people who will work for you quickly, efficiently and with pleasure!

- Hello! Tell us briefly about yourself: where they were born, where I studied, what interested than spend your free time?

My name is Sergey Protsenko. I was born in the city of Kostroma. He graduated from high school with honors. He received two higher education in the specialty "Applied programming" and "English language translator" Ivanovo State Power University.

Both with honors. Participant, winner, winner of many local and international competitions in mathematics and programming. My hobbies are soccer, Formula-1.

My name is Peter Schekochikhin. I am 26 years old, I was born and live in Moscow. I have education in economics with honors and MBA, produced in South Korea and the United States. I am currently teaching at HSE economy.

I play football and skiing. A couple of years ago, I ran a marathon, last met the new year on top of Mount Elbrus. Plus, I am fond of motor racing and karting CCM.

- Tell us about the startup Workzilla, how and under what circumstances, the idea to create a project, who was the mastermind?

Internet as a platform for starting a business has been chosen for a long time, and independently of each other. Specifically Vorkzilly idea was the result of brainstorming, we have undertaken with Peter 3 years ago. We discussed a lot of ideas, and it was decided to stop on this.

We wanted to use the enormous amount of people who use the Internet. By bringing together those who need help and those who have free time